MitarbeiterInnen

Sortierung wechseln nach Sachgebieten

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMailSachgebiet
Norbert Stumpf 09131 8839-11 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: n.stumpf@bubenreuth.de   n.stumpf@bubenreuth.de 
  • Erster Bürgermeister
Pia Bauer 09131 8839-0 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: p.bauer@bubenreuth.de   p.bauer@bubenreuth.de 
  • Hauptamt
Christian Benisch 09131 8839-15 09 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: c.benisch@bubenreuth.de   c.benisch@bubenreuth.de 
  • Hauptamt
Monika Eckert 09131 8839-18 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.eckert@bubenreuth.de   m.eckert@bubenreuth.de 
  • Hauptamt
Michael Franz 09131 8839-20 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.franz@bubenreuth.de   m.franz@bubenreuth.de 
  • Bauamt
Michaela Gundermann 09131 8839-23 07 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: m.gundermann@bubenreuth.de   m.gundermann@bubenreuth.de 
  • Bauamt
Petra Kollar 09131 8839-29 05 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: p.kollar@bubenreuth.de   p.kollar@bubenreuth.de 
  • Finanzverwaltung
Kerstin Lechner 09131 8839-21 03 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: k.lechner@bubenreuth.de   k.lechner@bubenreuth.de 
  • Finanzverwaltung
Ines Messingschlager 09131 8839-14 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: i.messingschlager@bubenreuth.de   i.messingschlager@bubenreuth.de 
  • Finanzverwaltung
Simone Quaadt 09131 8839-12 08 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: s.quaadt@bubenreuth.de   s.quaadt@bubenreuth.de 
  • Hauptamt
Helmut Racher 09131 8839-17 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: h.racher@bubenreuth.de   h.racher@bubenreuth.de 
  • Hauptamt
Barbara Willers 09131 8839-27 Gemeindebücherei (Untergeschoss Rathaus) Email an Mitarbeiter/in: b.willers@bubenreuth.de   b.willers@bubenreuth.de 
  • Hauptamt
Thomas Wölfel 09131 8839-25 06 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: t.woelfel@bubenreuth.de   t.woelfel@bubenreuth.de 
  • Bauamt
Tobias Zentgraf 09131 8839-19 04 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: t.zentgraf@bubenreuth.de   t.zentgraf@bubenreuth.de 
  • Finanzverwaltung

drucken nach oben